Did you know

1947 to 2017 – Indian prime ministers so far and their wives

India will complete 70 years of independence by 15th August 2017. Following are the prime minsters who ruled us from last 70 years. i.e. from 1947 to 2017. Serving until his death in May 1964, Nehru remains India’s longest-serving prime minister.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to get notified about future posts.


Leave a Reply