News

Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin reaches all time high

Bitcoin has climbed to $8,923.02 at 9.24 PM EST today (or 02.24 AM UTC on 11/26/2017) to record high as largest US bitcoin exchange adds 100,000 users on U.S. Thanksgiving holiday and Black Friday shopping. The next target would be $9200 and $9900 based on current pattern.

Bitcoin all time high so far

Ethereum is moving closer to $500 mark. It is achieved $485.19 at 8.29 PM EST on 11/24/2017 (or 1.29 AM UTC on 11/25/2017). Possibility of falling back to $420 for short time. The next target would be $600 based on current pattern.

Etherum all time high so far

On other hand Litecoin is moved to $90 mark. It is achieved $89.35 at 6.49 PM EST on 11/25/2017 (or 23.49 UTC on 11/25/2017).  It is good to see altcoins find their proper value. In general when bitcoin surges, all other altcoins follows the same but these days it is no longer the obvious outcome.

Litecoin all time high so far

Advertisements

Leave a Reply